Meet the Team

Reach

277Participating Schools


44States

21Organizational Partners

824Flown Items to ISS

2575Students

Get in Touch

Blake Ratcliff

HUNCH Program Manager

steven.b.ratcliff@nasa.gov

(832) 260-8581

George Kessler

JSC Projects Manager

george.j.kessler@nasa.gov

(713) 213-6487

Bob Zeek

MSFC Project Resource Manager and Co-Founder

robert.c.zeek@nasa.gov

(256) 7542-7219

Stacy Hale

HUNCH Founder and Projects Manager

stacy.l.hale@nasa.gov

(832) 226-3963



Flo Gold

Video & Media

florence.v.gold@nasa.gov

(281) 483-9329


Roy Bellard

Hardware Education Manager

elroy.bellard-1@nasa.gov

(281) 787-1495


Marcie Dickson

Softgoods Project Manager

marcie.l.dickson@nasa.gov

(281) 635-6488


Lee Hansen

Softgoods Specialist

lee.a.hansen@nasa.gov

(832) 441-3152



Loy Trevino

Business Partnership

eloy.w.trevino@nasa.gov

(281) 244-0706


Logan Sammons

HUNCH Technician

john.l.sammons@nasa.gov

(281) 244-7207


Tyler Lori

Project Engineer

tyler.n.lori@nasa.gov

(832) 450-0982


Gladys Hall

Project Coordinator

gladys.e.hall@nasa.gov

(281) 244-0733



Nancy Hall

GRC Project Manager

nancy.r.hall@nasa.gov

(216) 385-6302


Allison Westover

Culinary/Design & Prototyping

allison.r.westover@nasa.gov

(832) 876-5724


Carlos Valencia

Hardware Assembly Specialist

juan.c.valencia@nasa.gov

(832) 537-8768


Bill Gibson

Hardware Support Specialist

william.e.gibson@nasa.gov

(256) 529-3804



Glenn Johnson

Design & Prototyping

glenn.f.johnson@nasa.gov

(281) 755-2823


Lisa Passarelli

KSC Project Manager

lisa.c.passarelli@nasa.gov

(321) 861-8454



Yolanda Simmons

LaRC Program Manager

yolanda.watford.simmons@nasa.gov

(757) 864-1569


Mike Bennett

Design to Flight Project Manager

donald.m.bennett@nasa.gov

(281) 483-0938

Supported By WordPress.org