Meet the Team

Get in Touch

Blake Ratcliff

HUNCH Program Manager

steven.b.ratcliff@nasa.gov

(832) 260-8581

George Kessler

HUNCH Director of Projects

george.j.kessler@nasa.gov

(713) 213-6487

Bob Zeek

MSFC Project Resource Manager and Co-Founder

robert.c.zeek@nasa.gov

(256) 7542-7219

Stacy Hale

HUNCH Founder and Projects Manager

stacy.l.hale@nasa.gov

(832) 226-3963

Flo Gold

Video & Media

florence.v.gold@nasa.gov
(406)-690-2661

Roy Bellard

Hardware Education Manager

elroy.bellard-1@nasa.gov

(281) 787-1495

 

Jennifer M  Leonard

Softgoods Lead

Jennifer.m.leonard@nasa.gov

(281) 898-2382

 

Phong Do

Softgoods

phong.t.do@nasa.gov

(281)483.3184

 

Loy Trevino

Business Partnership

eloy.w.trevino@nasa.gov

(281) 244-0706

Logan Sammons

HUNCH Technician

john.l.sammons@nasa.gov

(281) 244-7207

Julio Zambrana

Flight Hardware Processing Assistant

jzambra@okstate.edu

Gladys Hall

Project Coordinator

gladys.e.hall@nasa.gov

(281) 244-0733

Nancy Hall

GRC Project Manager

nancy.r.hall@nasa.gov

(216) 385-6302

Allison Westover

Culinary Project Manager and Design and Prototype Engineer

allison.r.westover@nasa.gov

(281) 898-2486

Carlos Valencia

Hardware Assembly Specialist

juan.c.valencia@nasa.gov

(832) 537-8768

Bill Gibson

Hardware Support Specialist

william.e.gibson@nasa.gov

(256) 529-3804

 

Glenn Johnson

Design & Prototyping

glenn.f.johnson@nasa.gov

(281) 755-2823

Lisa Passarelli

Interim Softgoods Manager 

lisa.c.passarelli@nasa.gov

(321) 861-8454

Yolanda Simmons

LaRC Program Manager

yolanda.watford.simmons@nasa.gov

(757) 864-1569

Mike Bennett

Design to Flight Project Manager

donald.m.bennett@nasa.gov

(281) 483-0938

 
 

Supported By WordPress.org