MEET THE TEAM

REACH


Participating Schools

States

Organizational Partners

Flown Items to ISS

Students

GET IN TOUCH

Blake Ratcliff

HUNCH Program Manager

steven.b.ratcliff@nasa.gov

(832) 795-8581

Geroge Kessler

HUNCH Director of Projects

george.j.kessler@nasa.gov

(713) 213-6487

Bob Zeek

MSFC Project Resource Manage and Co-Founder

robert.c.zeek@nasa.gov

(256) 542-7219

Stacy Hale

HUNCH Founder and Projects Manager

stacy.l.hale@nasa.gov

(832) 226-3963

Flo Gold

Video & Media

florence.v.gold@nasa.gov

(406) 690-2661

Roy Bellard

Hardware Education Manager

elroy-bellard-1@nasa.gov

(281) 787-1495

Jennifer M Leonard

Softgoods Lead

jennifer.m.leonard@nasa.gov

(281) 898-2382

Phong Do

Softgoods

phong.t.do@nasa.gov

(281) 483-3184

Loy Trevino

Business Partnership

elroy.w.trevino@nasa.gov

(281) 244-0706

Luke Sammons

HUNCH Technician

Julio Zambrana

Flight hardware Processing Assitant

jzambra@okstate.edu
Gladys Hall

Project Coordinator

gladys.e.hall@nasa.gov

(281) 244-0733

Nancy Hall

GRC Project Manager

nancy.r.hall@nasa.gov

(216) 385-6302

Allison Westover

Culinary Project Manager and Design and Prototype Engineer

allison.r.westover@nasa.gov

(281) 898-2486

Carlos Valencia

Hardware Assembly Specialist

juan.c.valencia@nasa.gov

(832) 537-8768

Bill Gibson

Hardware Support Specialist

william.e.gibson@nasa.gov

(256) 529-3804

Glenn Johnson

Design & Prototype

glenn.f.johnson@nasa.gov

(281) 755-2823

Lisa Passarelli

Interim Softgoods Manager

lisa.c.passarelli@nasa.gov

(231) 861-8454

Yolanda Simmons

LaRC Program Manager

yolanda.watford.simmons@nasa.gov

(757) 864-1569

Mike Bennett

Flight Configuration Project Manager

donald.m.bennett@nasa.gov

(281) 483-0938

Gene Gordon

NASA HUNCH Mentor

gene@nanoracks.com
Dave Schlichting

NASA HUNCH Mentor

dave@nanoracks.com

FIND HUNCH NEAR YOU

Submit